Skip to content




In stock


Applicable taxes applied at checkout
All payment methods are charged at time of purchase
Refunds can only be issued to your original payment method
Learn more about Billing & Payments

Original price $ 4.99 USD - Original price $ 4.99 USD
Original price
$ 4.99 USD
$ 4.99 USD - $ 4.99 USD
Current price $ 4.99 USD

Checkout with a credit/debit card or use an express payment option

AC/DC's 'POWER UP' on Audio CD is a relentless sonic journey, representing their 17th studio album released in 2020. This hard rock gem, boasting tracks like 'Shot In The Dark' and 'Realize,' reaffirms AC/DC's iconic sound. With thunderous guitar riffs and unwavering energy, 'POWER UP' celebrates the band's enduring musical legacy.

"POWER UP" is AC/DC's 17th studio album, a long-awaited release that reunites the band with producer Brendan O'Brien. The album encompasses twelve tracks, maintaining the band's iconic hard rock sound and features the lineup of Angus Young, Brian Johnson, Cliff Williams, Phil Rudd, and Stevie Young.

The CD is housed in a gatefold digisleeve cover and a 20-page booklet featuring exclusive content about the album.

Don't miss your chance to power up your collection with AC/DC's electrifying "POWER UP"!


  1. Realize
  2. Rejection
  3. Shot In The Dark
  4. Through The Mists Of Time
  5. Kick You When You're Down
  6. Witch's Spell
  7. Demon Fire
  8. Wild Reputation
  9. No Man's Land
  10. Systems Down
  11. Money Shot
  12. Code Red