Skip to content

Eastward 2xLP Vinyl Soundtrack [Audio Vinyl]

by iam8bit



In stock


Applicable taxes applied at checkout
All payment methods are charged at time of purchase
Refunds can only be issued to your original payment method
Learn more about Billing & Payments

Original price $ 49.99 USD - Original price $ 49.99 USD
Original price
$ 49.99 USD
$ 49.99 USD - $ 49.99 USD
Current price $ 49.99 USD

Checkout with a credit/debit card or use an express payment option

From iam8bit, get your hands on the Eastward 2xLP Vinyl Soundtrack Vinyl. 

Eastward is a game defined by its contrasts, a tale of finding hope even while on the brink of total dismay, told via a retro aesthetic and some decidedly modern and unexpected storytelling. It’s no surprise, then, that composer Joel Corelitz crafted an appropriately eclectic soundtrack for Pixpil and Chucklefish’s Adventure RPG. It’s a love letter to the history of video game music, dancing confidently between genres, moods, and themes while weaving together a fully realized portrait of the game’s unique world.

Now, iam8bit is proud to present that soundtrack on vinyl, featuring cover art from Laura Bifano and album design from Ryan Brinkerhoff. This standard edition is presented on 2xLP black vinyl. It’s a delicious dish, through and through!

Vinyl Side A Tracklist:

    1. Game Over
    2. Tale
    3. Eastward
    4. Indoor
    5. Life In A Pot
    6. Sam
    7. Ni Hao
    8. Weather Talk
    9. Bar
    10. Jonny's
    11. Ruin
    12. Rust

    Vinyl Side B Tracklist:

    1. Silent Mist
    2. Glimmer
    3. Woody Path
    4. Danger
    5. Mysterious
    6. Battle
    7. Happy
    8. Home
    9. Confession
    10. Yamanoue No Machi
    11. Saka No Machi
    12. The Curious Princess

    Vinyl Side C Tracklist:

    1. Strange Quest
    2. Valley Of Junks
    3. Cranky Engine
    4. Industrial
    5. Legacy
    6. Tatari
    7. Departure
    8. Go! Daniel!
    9. Playful
    10. Monkollywood

    Vinyl Side D Tracklist:

    1. Another Day
    2. Perilous
    3. Twisted Justice
    4. Black Train
    5. The Duel
    6. To My Knight
    7. Void
    8. Final Boss
    9. Heretic Frypan
    10. Terminal