Skip to content

The Nancy Drew Mystery Collection - Volume 1-20 [20 Hardcover Book Set]



Out of stock


Applicable taxes applied at checkout
All payment methods are charged at time of purchase
Refunds can only be issued to your original payment method
Learn more about Billing & Payments

Sold out
Original price $ 89.99 USD - Original price $ 89.99 USD
Original price
$ 89.99 USD
$ 89.99 USD - $ 89.99 USD
Current price $ 89.99 USD

Checkout with a credit/debit card or use an express payment option

This custom combo set from Shopville contains all 20 Volumes of the classic Nancy Drew Mysteries series of children's books.

Carolyn Keene and Franklin W. Dixon are the pseudonyms under which many ghostwriters penned the Nancy Drew and Hardy Boys series, respectively. Both series were created by Edward Stratemeyer, founder of the Stratemeyer Syndicate book packaging firm, in the late 1920s and early 1930s.

Stratemeyer's daughter, Harriet, and syndicate writer Mildred Wirt Benson were the two people primarily responsible for bringing the iconic character of Nancy Drew to life in the minds and hearts of millions of readers around the world.

The books included in this set are:

#1: The Secret Of The Old Clock
#2: The Hidden Stair Case
#3: The Bungalow Mystery
#4: The Mystery At Lilac Inn
#5: The Secret Of Shadow Ranch
#6: The Secret Of Red Gate Farm
#7: The Clue In The Diary
#8: Nancy's Mysterious Letter
#9: The Sign Of The Twisted Candles
#10: Password To Larkspur Lane
#11: The Clue of the Broken Locket
#12: The Message in the Hollow Oak
#13: The Mystery of the Ivory Charm
#14: The Whispering Statue
#15: The Haunted Bridge
#16: The Clue of the Tapping Heels
#17: Mystery of the Brass-Bound Trunk
#18: Mystery of the Moss-Covered Mansion
#19: The Quest of the Missing Map
#20: The Clue in the Jewel Box

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Grosset and Dunlap (2000)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1101950161
  • ISBN-13: 978-1101950166