Skip to content

Gravity Falls 2xLP Vinyl Soundtrack [Audio Vinyl]

by iam8bit



In stock


Applicable taxes applied at checkout
All payment methods are charged at time of purchase
Refunds can only be issued to your original payment method
Learn more about Billing & Payments

Original price $ 57.99 USD - Original price $ 57.99 USD
Original price
$ 57.99 USD
$ 57.99 USD - $ 57.99 USD
Current price $ 57.99 USD

Checkout with a credit/debit card or use an express payment option

From iam8bit, get your hands on Gravity Falls 2xLP Vinyl Soundtrack on Decoder Red Vinyl. 

In the grand tradition of Gravity Falls, we’re taking a cue from Grunkle Stan and keeping this product description a wee bit cryptic. After all, the proprietor of the Mystery Shack wouldn’t dare reveal all of his secrets in a single breath. Instead, as part of the price of admission (i.e. pre-ordering this decadently vague musical recording), you, dear pre-purchaser, will be invited along on a journey through the unknown with iam8bit, Walt Disney Records, creator Alex Hirsch and composer Brad Breeck.

Occasionally, and with absolutely no warning, we’ll share glimpses of the album as it takes its final form, via the interwebs (ephemeral mail… err… e-mail; Twitter seances; etc.), giving you an inside look at what is bound to be the most profoundly definitive musical recording, frankly, ever.

Seriously, this is a very special release, many years in the making, excruciatingly manicured by the impeccable duo of Hirsch and Breeck… and it will be unlike anything else you’ve ever played on a turntable.

For now, place your order, then sit back, relax and wonder why you just spent your hard-earned money on a thing you’ve never even seen!

Vinyl Side A Tracklist:

    01. Gravity Falls Theme Song
    02. Let's Rewind
    03. Gobblewonker Chase
    04. Pig Is Soos
    05. Book Discovery - Gideon's Theme
    06. Wax Battle
    07. Boyz Crazy Medley
    08. Let's Do This
    09. Is It Bottomless - Triangulum Entagulum
    10. ybmaL A stnaW ohW
    11. Fight Fighters - Battle Suite
    12. Blanchin'

    Vinyl Side B Tracklist:

    01. Finally I Have Them All
    02. Gideon's Song
    03. It's All Let Up To This
    04. Working Girls
    05. Gnome Chase
    06. Gideon Rises - End Credits
    07. Who's That Girl
    08. Fiddleford Hadron Magucket
    09. Stan Wrong Song
    10. A Very Tricky Triangle

    Vinyl Side C Tracklist:

    01. A World of Enchantment or Whatever - I Came Up With A Plan
    02. The Two Kids Who Ruined My Life
    03. Everything Changes Today
    04. TIME BATTLE!!!
    05. Blackened Skies
    06. Don't Let Them Escape
    07. I Wanna Be Exes
    08. I Need That Machine To Stay On
    09. Yeah Dude Friends - Your Fighting Only Makes Us Look More Rad
    10. Takin' Over 2 Nite

    Vinyl Side D Tracklist:

    01. Mabel It's Bill
    02. Goat and a Pig
    03. Weirdmageddon Pt. 1 - Suite
    04. Giggle Creek
    05. Bill Tricked Me
    06. My Heart Is Made of Rainbows
    07. I'm a Flippin' Corduroy
    08. Saying Goodbye to Gravity Falls
    09. Weirdmageddon Pt. 4 - End Credits
    10. Grvatiy lFals ehTme (s'lliB deppohC dna dewercS ximeR)
    11. We'll Meet Again